The Hereafter

In this series, the Imam vividly portrays the different phases the human soul passes through during its lifetime up to its death as well as the process of judgment of souls and the resulting eternal life in Heaven or Hell in the Hereafter. In breathtaking style the listener hears of the events that occur just before death and the events that come after it. The Imam gives a clear description about life in the grave, the horrors of the last day, the major and minor signs leading to the last hour and the day of resurrection. The Imam crowns this eloquently narrated lecture with the process of accountability and recompense. On the Day of Judgment those who pass the test will be rewarded with Paradise and those who fail will be rewarded with Hellfire.


Click Here to Dowload or Listen Online to The Files Below

Part 01 – Intro, Imp of Akhirah-Death

Part 02 – Death, Evil Ending

Part 03 – Journey of Soul, The Grave

Part 04 – Minor Signs of Qiyamah 1-7

Part 05 – Minor Signs of Qiyamah 8-18

Part 06 – Minor Signs of Qiyamah 19-38

Part 07 – Minor Signs of Qiyamah 39-52

Part 08 – Major Signs of Qiyamah 1st Dajjal

Part 09 – Major Signs of Qiyamah 2nd Coming of Isa(AS)

Part 10 – Major Signs of Qiyamah 3-10 Closing Comments

Part 11 – Resurrection, Assembly, Horrors, Universe Dismantling